Skip to main content

Eastside Union School District

Login Staff Email
Educational Services Department
Dr. Donna Smith Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services dsmith@eastsideusd.org
Veronica Loya Administrative Assistant vloya@eastsideusd.org
Dina Nuñez District Translator/Interpreter dnunez@eastsideusd.org
Rebecca Gilbert Bilingual Facilitator/Parent Liaison rgilbert@eastsideusd.org
Matt Winheim Coordinator mwinheim@eastsideusd.org
Deb Fox Curriculum Specialist dfox@eastsideusd.org
Alice Mwandigha Curriculum Specialist amwandigha@eastsideusd.org
Common Core

Educational Services